• Decrease font size
  • Increase font size
  • innerUtilityPrint

Visit Us

2024 Tour Mornings

Tour Mornings will be held in Term 2 and Term 3 2024. All prospective families are welcome to attend these events. Tour Mornings include a School tour led by our Student Ambassadors and presentations from our Principal and Senior Leaders. Registrations for Term 3 Tour Morning are now open.. 

Event Dates - Term 3 - Thursday 15 August 2024 - Registrations closed as event is at capacity. 

 
Small Group Tours

Small Group Tours are limited to 5 families and will be led by our Registrars. Please click on your preferred date below to register for a small group tour in Term 3 2024.

Junior School tours (Kindergarten to Year 6)

Tours will visit the whole school – Junior and Senior and will take approximately 45 minutes.

1.    Wednesday 31 July 9:30am

2.    Wednesday 21 August 9:30am

3.    Wednesday 4 September 9:30am

4.    Wednesday 11 September 9:30am

 Senior School tours (Years 7 to12)

Tours will visit the Senior School only and will take approximately 30 minutes. 

1.    Thursday 1 August 9:30am

2.    Thursday 22 August 9:30am

3.    Thursday 5 September 9:30am

4.    Thursday 12 September 9:30am

 

We are coming to You!

Wenona Staff will be visiting your area soon; see dates and times below. We look forward to seeing you soon.

International

Beijing
2024 AEAS Australian Secondary School Conference
Saturday March 2, 2024, 10am to 3:30 pm
Register with AEAS to attend

Shanghai
2024 AEAS Australian Secondary School Conference
Sunday March 3, 2024, 10am to 4pm
Register with AEAS to attend

Hong Kong
2024 AEAS Australian Secondary School Conference
Sunday 10 March, 2024, 12pm to 5pm
Register with AEAS to attend

Wenona community event – connecting our community in Hong Kong
Principal Dr Scott invites you to connect with Wenona
Friday 8 March, 2024, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Shantung Room, Cordis Hotel
Click HERE to register

Regional

Dubbo
2024 Boarding Schools Expo
Friday 10 May, 2024, 12:30pm to 6pm
Saturday 11 May, 2024, 9:30am to 2.30pm
DRTCC

Wagga Wagga
2024 Boarding Schools Expo
Friday 21 June, 2024, 12:30pm to 6pm
Saturday 22 June, 2024, 9:30am to 2:30pm
Bolton Park Stadium

Moree
2024 Boarding Schools Expo
Thursday 25 July, 2024, 12:30pm to 6:30pm
Moree Services Club

Tamworth
2024 Boarding Schools Expo
Friday 26 July, 12:30pm to 6 pm
Saturday 27 July, 9:30am to 2:30pm
Memorial Town Hall

Virtual Tours

Families are welcome to take a Virtual Tour of our Junior School, Senior School, Boarding House or shared facilities such as our Theatre and Sport Facilities.
We also invite you to watch our recent Tour Morning video below. This video includes presentations from our Principal, Deputy Principal (Teaching and Learning), Deputy Principal (Student Wellbeing):

Please contact the Enrolments Office if you would like any further information at this time. We look forward to welcoming you to Wenona soon.