• Decrease font size
  • Increase font size
  • innerUtilityPrint

Calendar

2018

Term 1: Monday 29 January, 2018 to Thursday 12 April, 2018

Term 2: Monday 30 April, 2018 to Friday 29 June, 2018

Term 3: Tuesday 24 July, 2018 to Friday 28 September, 2018

Term 4: Tuesday 16 October, 2018 to Thursday 6 December, 2018

 

2019

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January, 2019 to Thursday 11 April, 2019

  • Kindergarten staggered start
  • Years 3 and 5 Orientation Day
  • Boarders return

Term 1: Wednesday 30 January, 2019 to Thursday 11 April, 2019

  • All students return

Term 2: Tuesday 30 April, 2019 to Friday 28 June, 2019

Term 3: Tuesday 23 July, 2019 to Friday 27 September, 2019

Term 4: Tuesday 15 October, 2019 to Thursday 5 December, 2019