• Decrease font size
  • Increase font size
  • innerUtilityPrint

Calendar

2021 Term Dates

Term 2: Monday 19 April, 2021 to Friday 18 June, 2021 (9 weeks)

Monday 19 April, 2021
- Boarders return

Tuesday 20 April, 2021
- All students return

Friday 18 June, 2021
- Last teaching day of term 2 / Foundation Day

Term 3: Monday 12 July, 2021 to Friday 17 September, 2021 (10 weeks)

Monday 12 July, 2021
- Boarders return

Tuesday 13 July, 2021
- All students return

Friday 17 September, 2021
- Last teaching day of term 3

Term 4: Tuesday 5 October, 2021 to Thursday 2 December, 2021 (9 weeks)

Monday 4 October, 2021
- Labour Day (Public Holiday)

Tuesday 5 October, 2021
- Boarders return

Wednesday 6 October, 2021
- All students return

Wednesday 1 December, 2021
- Last teaching day of term 4

Thursday 2 December, 2021
- Celebration Day (Prize Giving)

Monday 20 December, 2021 
- School closed for 2021

 


 

2022 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 31 January to Thursday 7 April, 2022 (11 weeks)

Friday 28 January, 2022
- Kindergarten, Years 3, 5, 7 and 12 Orientation Day 

Sunday 30 January, 2022
- Boarders return

Monday 31 January, 2022
- All remaining students return

Thursday 7 April, 2022
- Last teaching day of Term 1

Term 2: Wednesday 27 April  to Friday 24 June, 2022 (9 weeks)

Tuesday 26 April, 2022
- Boarders return

Wednesday 27 April, 2022
- All students return

Monday 13 June, 2022
- Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 24 June, 2022
- Last teaching day of Term 2 / Foundation Day

Term 3: Tuesday 19 July to Friday 23 September, 2022 (10 weeks)

Monday 18 July, 2022
- Boarders return

Tuesday 19 July, 2022
- All students return

Friday 23 September, 2022
- Last teaching day of Term 3

Term 4: Tuesday 11 October to Thursday 8 December, 2022 (9 weeks)

Monday 10 October, 2022
- Boarders return

Tuesday 11 October, 2022
- All students return

Thursday 8 December, 2022
- Celebration Day (Prize Giving) / Last day of Term 4