• Decrease font size
  • Increase font size
  • innerUtilityPrint

Calendar

2023 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 30 January to Thursday 6 April, 2023 (10 weeks)

Sunday 29 January, 2023
- Boarders return

Monday 30 January, 2023
- Kindergarten, Years 3, 5, 7, 11 and 12 commencement

Tuesday 31 January, 2023
- All remaining students return

Thursday 6 April, 2023
- Last teaching day of Term 1

Term 2: Wednesday 26 April  to Friday 23 June, 2023 (9 weeks)

Tuesday 25 April, 2023
- ANZAC Day Public Holiday / Boarders return

Wednesday 26 April, 2023
- All students return

Monday 12 June, 2023
- Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Friday 23 June, 2023
- Last teaching day of Term 2 / Foundation Day

Term 3: Tuesday 18 July to Friday 22 September, 2023 (10 weeks)

Monday 17 July, 2023
- Boarders return

Tuesday 18 July, 2022
- All students return

Friday 22 September, 2022
- Last teaching day of Term 3

Term 4: Tuesday 10 October to Thursday 7 December, 2023 (9 weeks)

Monday 9 October, 2023
- Boarders return

Tuesday 10 October, 2023
- All students return

Thursday 7 December, 2023
- Celebration Day (Prize Giving) / Last day of Term 4